Food Journals

Week 58 (Monday, January 4, 2016 – Sunday, January 10, 2016)

Binged from week 59 to 63

Week 64 (Monday, February 15, 2016 – Sunday, February 21, 2016)

Week 65 (Monday, February 22, 2016 – Sunday, February 28, 2016)

Week 66 (Monday, February 29, 2016 – Sunday, March 6, 2016)

Week 67 (Monday, March 7, 2016 – Sunday, March 13, 2016)

Week 68 (Monday, March 14, 2016 – Sunday, March 20, 2016)

Week 69 (Monday, March 21, 2016 – Sunday, March 27, 2016)

Week 70 (Monday, March 28, 2016 – Sunday, April 3, 2016)

Week 71 (Monday, April 4, 2016 – Sunday, April 10, 2016)

Week 72 (Monday, April 11, 2016 – Sunday, April 17, 2016)

Week 73 (Monday, April 18, 2016 – Sunday, April 24, 2016)

Week 74 (Monday, April 25, 2016 – Sunday, May 1, 2016)

Week 75 (Monday, May 2, 2016 – Sunday, May 8, 2016)

Week 76 (Monday, May 9, 2016 – Sunday, May 15, 2016)

In the UK from May 20th to June 4th, 2016 and did not keep a journal.

Week 80 (Monday, June 6, 2016 – Sunday, June 12, 2016)

Week 81 (Monday, June 13, 2016 – Sunday, June 19, 2016)

Week 82 (Monday, June 20, 2016 – Sunday, June 26, 2016)

Week 83 (Monday, June 27, 2016 – Sunday, July 3, 2016)

Remaining journals will be posted shortly.